Gynopedia needs your support! Please consider contributing content, translating a page, or making a donation today. With your support, we can sustain and expand the website. Gynopedia has no corporate sponsors or advertisers. Your support is crucial and deeply appreciated.

Difference between revisions of "Research Resources"

From Gynopedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 6: Line 6:
  
 
* WikiGender: http://www.wikigender.org/countries/
 
* WikiGender: http://www.wikigender.org/countries/
 +
* Gender Index: http://www.genderindex.org/
 
* Equaldex: http://www.equaldex.com/
 
* Equaldex: http://www.equaldex.com/
 
* Women's Rights, Country by Country: https://www.theguardian.com/global-development/ng-interactive/2014/feb/04/womens-rights-country-by-country-interactive
 
* Women's Rights, Country by Country: https://www.theguardian.com/global-development/ng-interactive/2014/feb/04/womens-rights-country-by-country-interactive
Line 22: Line 23:
 
* International Planned Parenthood Federation: http://www.ippf.org/
 
* International Planned Parenthood Federation: http://www.ippf.org/
 
* DKT International: http://www.dktinternational.org/
 
* DKT International: http://www.dktinternational.org/
 +
* EngenderHealth: https://www.engenderhealth.org/
 +
* International Women's Health Coalition: https://iwhc.org/
 
* Women's Link Worldwide: http://www.womenslinkworldwide.org/
 
* Women's Link Worldwide: http://www.womenslinkworldwide.org/
 
* Population Service International: http://www.psi.org/
 
* Population Service International: http://www.psi.org/
 
* Womankind: https://www.womankind.org.uk/
 
* Womankind: https://www.womankind.org.uk/
 +
* Center for Reproductive Rights: https://www.reproductiverights.org/
 
* Free Clinic Directory (US only): http://freeclinicdirectory.org/
 
* Free Clinic Directory (US only): http://freeclinicdirectory.org/
 
* Trans Health Clinics: http://www.trans-health.com/clinics/
 
* Trans Health Clinics: http://www.trans-health.com/clinics/
 
* GLBT Near Me (US only): http://www.glbtnearme.org/
 
* GLBT Near Me (US only): http://www.glbtnearme.org/
 
* Sex Worker Rights Advocacy Network): http://swannet.org/en/countries
 
* Sex Worker Rights Advocacy Network): http://swannet.org/en/countries
 +
* Global Fund for Women: https://www.globalfundforwomen.org/
 +
* Equality Now: https://www.equalitynow.org/
 +
* Global Grassroots: http://www.globalgrassroots.org/
 +
* International Center for Research on Women: https://www.icrw.org/
  
 
==Title X Clinic Locators==
 
==Title X Clinic Locators==
Line 167: Line 175:
 
* Disability & Maternity Leave in US: http://www.disabilitysecrets.com/topics/maternity-leave-and-disability
 
* Disability & Maternity Leave in US: http://www.disabilitysecrets.com/topics/maternity-leave-and-disability
 
* WHO Maternity Death Rates: http://www.who.int/mediacentre/factsheets/fs348/en/
 
* WHO Maternity Death Rates: http://www.who.int/mediacentre/factsheets/fs348/en/
 +
* Averting Maternal Death and Disability (AMDD): https://www.mailman.columbia.edu/research/averting-maternal-death-and-disability-amdd
 +
* Fistula Foundation: https://www.fistulafoundation.org/
 +
* Family Care International: http://www.familycareintl.org/en/home
  
 
==Advocacy & Counseling Resources==
 
==Advocacy & Counseling Resources==

Revision as of 22:20, 18 June 2017

WHAT'S RESEARCH RESOURCES?

If you would like to conduct any research for a page, we've compiled a list of relevant online resources to help. This list is by no means comprehensive. But it's a starting point for gathering information. Please feel free to add relevant links.

General Resources

Title X Clinic Locators

Contraception Resources

Emergency Contraception Resources

Sexually Transmitted Infections (STIs/STDs) Resources

Medications & Vaccine Resources

Menstruation Resources

Gynecological Exam Resources

Abortion Resources

Pregnancy Resources

Advocacy & Counseling Resources

List of Additional Resources