Gynopedia needs your support! Please consider contributing content, translating a page, or making a donation today. With your support, we can sustain and expand the website. Gynopedia has no corporate sponsors or advertisers. Your support is crucial and deeply appreciated.

Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
no edit summary
Line 39: Line 39:  
* Global Grassroots: http://www.globalgrassroots.org/
 
* Global Grassroots: http://www.globalgrassroots.org/
 
* International Center for Research on Women: https://www.icrw.org/
 
* International Center for Research on Women: https://www.icrw.org/
 +
* National Latina Institute for Reproductive Health (USA): http://www.latinainstitute.org/en
 +
* Rewire News: https://rewire.news/
 
* World Health Organization (WHO) - Sexual & Reproductive Health: http://www.who.int/reproductivehealth/en/
 
* World Health Organization (WHO) - Sexual & Reproductive Health: http://www.who.int/reproductivehealth/en/
   Line 160: Line 162:  
* Fistula Foundation: https://www.fistulafoundation.org/
 
* Fistula Foundation: https://www.fistulafoundation.org/
 
* Family Care International: http://www.familycareintl.org/en/home
 
* Family Care International: http://www.familycareintl.org/en/home
 +
* National Advocates for Pregnant Women (USA): http://www.advocatesforpregnantwomen.org/
    
==Abortion Resources==
 
==Abortion Resources==
Line 181: Line 184:  
* Medicaid Abortion Coverage by U.S. State: https://fundabortionnow.org/get-help/medicaid
 
* Medicaid Abortion Coverage by U.S. State: https://fundabortionnow.org/get-help/medicaid
 
* U.S. State Funding of Abortion under Medicaid: http://kff.org/medicaid/state-indicator/abortion-under-medicaid/ and https://www.guttmacher.org/state-policy/explore/state-funding-abortion-under-medicaid
 
* U.S. State Funding of Abortion under Medicaid: http://kff.org/medicaid/state-indicator/abortion-under-medicaid/ and https://www.guttmacher.org/state-policy/explore/state-funding-abortion-under-medicaid
 +
* National Abortion Federation (USA): https://prochoice.org/
 +
* National Network of Abortion Funds (USA): https://abortionfunds.org/
 +
* Medical Students for Choice (USA): https://www.msfc.org/
 +
* NARAL Pro-Choice America: https://www.prochoiceamerica.org/
    
==Advocacy & Counseling Resources==
 
==Advocacy & Counseling Resources==

Navigation menu