Gynopedia needs your support! Please consider contributing content, translating a page, or making a donation today. With your support, we can sustain and expand the website. Gynopedia has no corporate sponsors or advertisers. Your support is crucial and deeply appreciated.

Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
no edit summary
Line 44: Line 44:  
* Guttmacher Institute: https://www.guttmacher.org/
 
* Guttmacher Institute: https://www.guttmacher.org/
 
* Human Rights in Childbirth: http://humanrightsinchildbirth.com/
 
* Human Rights in Childbirth: http://humanrightsinchildbirth.com/
 +
* International Campaign for Women's Right to Safe Abortion: http://www.safeabortionwomensright.org/
 
* International Center for Research on Women: https://www.icrw.org/
 
* International Center for Research on Women: https://www.icrw.org/
 
* International Centre for Reproductive Health: http://icrh.org/
 
* International Centre for Reproductive Health: http://icrh.org/
 
* International Planned Parenthood Federation: http://www.ippf.org/
 
* International Planned Parenthood Federation: http://www.ippf.org/
 
* International Women's Health Coalition: https://iwhc.org/
 
* International Women's Health Coalition: https://iwhc.org/
 +
* Ipas: http://www.ipas.org/
 
* Marie Stopes International: https://mariestopes.org/
 
* Marie Stopes International: https://mariestopes.org/
 
* National Latina Institute for Reproductive Health (USA): http://www.latinainstitute.org/en
 
* National Latina Institute for Reproductive Health (USA): http://www.latinainstitute.org/en
Line 53: Line 55:  
* Pop Dev (Hampshire College): https://sites.hampshire.edu/popdev/
 
* Pop Dev (Hampshire College): https://sites.hampshire.edu/popdev/
 
* Population Service International: http://www.psi.org/
 
* Population Service International: http://www.psi.org/
 +
* Quipu Project: https://interactive.quipu-project.com/#/en/quipu/intro
 +
* RODA: http://www.roda.hr/
 +
* Rodilnitza: http://www.rodilnitza.com/blog/
 
* Sex Worker Rights Advocacy Network): http://swannet.org/en/countries
 
* Sex Worker Rights Advocacy Network): http://swannet.org/en/countries
 +
* Sonke Gender Justice: http://genderjustice.org.za/
 +
* TARSHI: http://www.tarshi.net/
 
* Unite for Reproductive Rights: https://uniteforreprorights.org/
 
* Unite for Reproductive Rights: https://uniteforreprorights.org/
 
* United Nations Population Fund: http://www.unfpa.org/
 
* United Nations Population Fund: http://www.unfpa.org/
 
* Women's Global Network for Reproductive Rights: http://wgnrr.org/
 
* Women's Global Network for Reproductive Rights: http://wgnrr.org/
 +
* Women Human Rights Defenders International Coalition: http://www.defendingwomen-defendingrights.org/
 
* Women's Link Worldwide: http://www.womenslinkworldwide.org/
 
* Women's Link Worldwide: http://www.womenslinkworldwide.org/
 +
* Women Living Under Muslim Laws: http://www.wluml.org/
 
* Womankind: https://www.womankind.org.uk/
 
* Womankind: https://www.womankind.org.uk/
 
* Women Deliver: http://womendeliver.org/
 
* Women Deliver: http://womendeliver.org/
 
* World Health Organization (WHO) - Sexual & Reproductive Health: http://www.who.int/reproductivehealth/en/
 
* World Health Organization (WHO) - Sexual & Reproductive Health: http://www.who.int/reproductivehealth/en/
 +
* Youth Coalition: http://www.youthcoalition.org/
 +
* YWCA: http://www.worldywca.org/
    
==Title X Clinic Locators==
 
==Title X Clinic Locators==
Line 134: Line 145:     
* AIDS Accountability International: http://www.aidsaccountability.org/
 
* AIDS Accountability International: http://www.aidsaccountability.org/
 +
* International Community of Women Living with HIV (ICW): http://www.icwglobal.org/
 
* 2015 CDC STD Treatment Guidelines: https://www.cdc.gov/std/tg2015/
 
* 2015 CDC STD Treatment Guidelines: https://www.cdc.gov/std/tg2015/
 
* Fluconazole brands (user to treat yeast infection) in different countries - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fluconazole
 
* Fluconazole brands (user to treat yeast infection) in different countries - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fluconazole

Navigation menu